





(Technically Co-sponsored by IEEE Kerala Section)

21-22 June 2024 at Government College of Engineering, Kannur, Kerala.

	Time	Program				
	8.30AM-10.00AM	Session 1 (ONLINE)				
	10.00AM -10.45 AM	Inauguration Venue: Hall 1				
	10.45AM -11.00AM	Tea				
2024 (Friday)	11.00AM- 11.45AM	Plenary 1: Control of Solar Photovoltaic Generation in Diverse  Applications  Speaker: Prof. Bhim Singh, IIT Delhi (ONLINE)  Venue: Hall 1				
June 2024 (	11.50AM-12.30PM	Plenary 2: Latest technologies driving the wireless industry Speaker: Dr. Deepu V Nair, Director, Antenna Labs, Cambium Networks Venue: Hall 1				
ב	12.30PM-1.15PM	Lunch				
Day 1: 21st	1.30PM-2.15PM	Plenary 3: Enhancing underwater domain awareness through IoT and information processing  Speaker: Dr. Remadevi, Associate Director, Naval Physical Oceanography Laboratory, DRDO, Kochi.  Venue: Hall 1				
	2.30PM-4.30PM	Session 2 (OFFLINE)				
	4.30PM -4.45PM	Tea				
	4.45PM-6.15PM	Session 3 (ONLINE)				
	6.30PM-8.00 PM	Cultural Programs and Gala Dinner				
Hall	all 1- Placement Hall, GCF Kannur (MR 005)					

Hall 1- Placement Hall, GCE Kannur (MB 005)

Hall 2- Seminar Hall-Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, GCE Kannur (MB 220)

Hall 3- Seminar Hall- Dept. of Computer Science Engineering, GCE Kannur (MB 316)

(Technically Co-sponsored by IEEE Kerala Section)

21-22 June 2024 at Government College of Engineering, Kannur, Kerala.

	Time	Program	
22 <sup>nd</sup> June 2024 (Saturday)	8.30AM-10.00AM	Session 4 (ONLINE)	
	10.15AM -11.00AM	Key note 1: Unravelling the intricacies of modern CPU architecture Speaker: Shreeroop Ajaykumar, Staff Engineer, Server Performance Group, AMD (ONLINE) Venue: Hall 3	
		Key note 2: Advanced multilevel converters and its application in grid- connected system  Speaker: Dr. Nirmal Mukundan C M, Postdoctoral Fellow, Prince Sultan University, KSA  Venue: Hall 1	
ine 2	11.00AM -11.15AM	Tea	
22 <sup>nd</sup> Ju	11.15AM -12.45 PM	Session 5 (OFFLINE)	
Day 2:	12.30PM-1.30PM	Lunch	
Da	1.30PM-2.15 PM	Plenary 4: Exploring the impact of GenAl in transforming Engineering Dr. Manu Madhavan, Assistant Professor, IIIT Kottayam Venue: Hall 1	
	2.30PM-3.00PM	Valedictory function Venue: Hall 1	

Hall 1- Placement Hall, GCE Kannur (MB 005)

Hall 2- Seminar Hall-Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, GCE Kannur (MB 220)

Hall 3- Seminar Hall- Dept. of Computer Science Engineering, GCE Kannur (MB 316)







(Technically Co-sponsored by IEEE Kerala Section)

21-22 June 2024 at Government College of Engineering, Kannur, Kerala.

INAUGURATION SCHEDULE 21st June 2024						
Time	Program					
10.00AM-10.05AM	Welcome Address Dr. Manojkumar M.V, General Chair- APCI 2024					
10.05AM -10.15 AM	About the Conference Dr. Umasankar S, General Chair- APCI 2024					
10.15AM -10.20AM	Presidential Address Dr. Jayaprakash P, Principal, GCE Kannur					
10.20AM- 10.35AM	Inauguration and Hand book release Dr. Saji Gopinath, Vice Chancellor, APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University					
	FELICITATIONS					
10.35AM-10.37AM	Dr. Biju K , Secretary, IEEE Kerala session.					
10.37AM-10.39AM	Dr. Deepu V Nair, Director, Antenna Labs, Cambium Networks					
10.39AM-10.41AM	Dr. Remadevi, Associate Director, Naval Physical Oceanography Laboratory, DRDO, Kochi					
10.41AM-10.43AM	Dr. Mahesh Kumar P, Dean- P.G					
10.43AM-10.45AM	Dr.Bindu P V, HOD, CSED					
10.45AM-10.47AM	Vote of Thanks Dr. Ajith K K, General Co-Chair- APCI 2024					







(Technically Co-sponsored by IEEE Kerala Section)

21-22 June 2024 at Government College of Engineering, Kannur, Kerala.

VALEDICTORY FUNCTION  22 <sup>nd</sup> June 2024					
Time	Program				
02.30PM - 02.33PM	Welcome Address Dr. Sajesh Kumar U, Publication Chair- APCI 2024				
02.33PM - 02.38PM	Presidential Address Dr. Jayaprakash P, Principal, GCE Kannur				
02.38PM - 02.41PM	Special Address Dr. Kalpana R, Publicity Chair- APCI 2024				
02.41PM - 02.44PM	Dr. Biju K , Secretary, IEEE Kerala session.				
02.44PM - 02.47PM	Special Address Dr. Manu Madhavan IIIT Kottayam				
02.47PM - 02.50PM	Dr. Manojkumar M V, General Chair- APCI 2024				
02.50PM - 02.57PM	Feedback from participants				
02.57PM - 03.00PM	Vote of Thanks Dr. Rafeeque P C, Publicity Chair- APCI 2024				